• About us

THE FOUNDATION OF TODAY’S FINTECH BUSINESS

FinTecSystems is a technical service provider for banks and fintechs. We focus on online banking based account information and payment services (credit check, digital bank & self-report, online transfer). For example, our products accelerate loan commitments, we minimize counterparty risk, and we categorize real-time sales data for our clients to make them meaningful.

Stefan Krautkraemer CEO von FinTecSystems

STEFAN KRAUTKRÄMER

Founder & Managing Director

Stefan studied Business Information Systems in Regensburg and Valencia. He was one of the founding members of Sofortüberweisung. He worked at SOFORT AG for 7 years as COO until the company has been acquired Klarna AB.

At FinTecSystems, Stefan is responsible for Marketing, Business Development and Investor Relations.

Dirk Rudolf COO von FinTecSystems

DIRK RUDOLF

Founder & Managing Director

Dirk studied Business Information Systems at the University of Applied Sciences in Middle Hesse. Previous to his work at FinTecSystems, Dirk founded well-known websites such as www.referate.de and the network www.People.de. Most recently, he was the CIO at SOFORT AG, where he oversaw Software Development, Datacenter and Business Operations.

At FinTecSystems, Dirk is responsible for the IT and Products departments.

Martin Schmid CCO von FinTecSystems

MARTIN SCHMID

CCO

Martin has studied at TU Munich. Prior to FinTecSystems Martin was acting as Director Commercial Operations DACH at SOFORT GmbH.

At FinTecSystems Martin is responsible for national/international Sales.

Tobias Ruland CPO von FinTecSystems

TOBIAS RULAND

CPO

Tobias has many years of experience in the information service, he was Head of Analytics and Product Development and Head of Data Management at Deltavista and CRIF. Tobias holds a degree in computer science and a doctorate in machine learning.

13 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE API-BANKING BUSINESS

OUR LOCATIONS

Headquarter

FinTecSystems GmbH
Gottfried-Keller-Strasse 33
D-81245 München

Branch

FinTecSystems GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 4a
D-35440 Linden

Branch

FinTecSystems GmbH
Grindelallee 41
D-20146 Hamburg

MEMBERSHIPS

Bankenverband Logo

INFRASTRUKTUR- UND PLATTFORMANBIETER FÜR BANKEN, FINTECHS UND ZAHLUNGSABWICKLER

FinTecSystems ist ein technischer Dienstleister für Banken und Fintechs. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Online-Banking basierte Kontoinformations- und Zahlungsdienstleistungen (Bonitätsprüfung, digitale Bank-/Selbstauskunft, Onlineüberweisung). Unsere Produkte beschleunigen zum Beispiel Kreditzusagen, wir minimieren Zahlungsausfallrisiken und wir kategorisieren Umsatzdaten für unsere Kunden in Echtzeit so, dass sie aussagekräftig werden.

DAS MANAGEMENT-TEAM

STEFAN KRAUTKRÄMER

Founder & Managing Director

Stefan hat Wirtschaftsinformatik in Regensburg und Valencia studiert. Er hat im Gründerteam die Sofortüberweisung von Anfang an 7 Jahre mit aufgebaut und war zuletzt bis zum Verkauf an Klarna AB als COO bei der SOFORT AG tätigt.

Bei FinTecSystems ist Stefan für Vertrieb, Business Development und Investor Relations zuständig.

DIRK RUDOLF

Founder & Managing Director

Dirk hat Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Technischen Hochschule Mittelhessen studiert. Vor FinTecSystems war Dirk Gründer von referate.de und People.de. Zuletzt war er als CIO der SOFORT AG für die Bereiche Softwareentwicklung, Rechenzentrum und operativen Betrieb zuständig.

Bei FinTecSystems verantwortet Dirk die Bereiche IT und Produkt.

MARTIN SCHMID

CCO


Martin hat an der TU München studiert. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei FinTecSystems war er Director Commercial Operations DACH bei der SOFORT GmbH.

Bei FinTecSystems verantwortet Martin den Bereich National/International Sales.

TOBIAS RULAND

CPO


Tobias verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Auskunfteiwesen, war u.a. Leiter Analytics und analytische Produktentwicklung sowie Leiter Datenmanagement bei Deltavista und CRIF. Tobias ist Diplom Informatiker und hat in Machine Learning promoviert.

UNSERE STANDORTE

München (HQ)

FinTecSystems GmbH
Gottfried-Keller-Strasse 33
D-81245 München

Linden (Tech-HQ)

FinTecSystems GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 4a
D-35440 Linden

Hamburg

FinTecSystems GmbH
Grindelallee 41
D-20146 Hamburg

Berlin

FinTecSystems GmbH
Reinhardtstraße 47
10117 Berlin

Köln

FinTecSystems GmbH
Lichtstr. 26-28,
50825 Köln

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN