Greater Transparency in the Private Used Car Industry

abracar GmbH (www.abracar.de) was founded in 2016 by Orhan Köroglu and Sebastian Jost together as part of the Allianz Group. With a very short time, it has grown to become Germany’s largest professional car dealer. The young Munich-based company aims to make private car selling more secure and transparent. For the vendor, this means effortless selling at the best possible price, while abracar takes over the entire marketing process. In addition to expert advice, the buyer reaps the benefits of abracar’s buyer protection – consisting of an independent assessment of the vehicle, a free warranty and secure payment through abrapay.

power icon

Starting Point: Cash Dominates the Used Car Trade

Around 20,000 cars change owners every day in the private used car market in Germany. Up until now, the market has been dominated by classic cash payments and analogue bank transfers. Both are cumbersome, error-prone and slow. abracar has set out to make purchasing used cars simpler, more digital and more transparent by adopting a modern, digital payment method. FinTecSystems and abracar have taken up this challenge together and have developed a tailor-made online bank transfer solution.

Challenge: Electronic Payment Method for Secure Private Money Transfer

abracar is the first provider in the segment to offer secure and fast electronic money transfers between private individuals. What was needed was a payment method that was convenient, digital and that works on every device, as well as something that would immediately initiate the payment process. At the same time, the payment method should serve to further increase confidence in the abracar brand and be secure for sellers and buyers alike.

zahlungsabwicklung icon

The Solution: White-Label Online Bank Transfers In Your Own Corporate Design

The Payment Initiation Service developed by FinTecSystems is the perfect white-label solution to meet customer requirements. From a technical point of view, it is no more than a direct bank transfer. The advantage: FinTecSystems’ online transfer solution can be marketed as the partner company’s own brand at any time. For example, buyers at abracar can immediately pay for their vehicles online under the name “abrapay”. The buyer then selects abrapay as the payment method. Once they have entered the bank code or bank name, they log into their online banking account (with PIN). Here they find the prefilled online transfer form that is activated after the TAN has been entered. Buyers and sellers receive real-time confirmation from abracar that the money is on its way. Payment initiation is handled by FinTecSystems.

abrapay: The Instant Payment Solution for abracar

abracar uses the white-label online transfer as its own brand. Under the name “abrapay”, buyers can immediately pay online for their car purchase at the Allianz Group subsidiary in the look and feel of abracar.

✔ SEPA bank transfer in your own name and with your look and feel

✔ Bank-specific login fields

✔ Support of all common TAN procedures

abracar online ueberweisung Prozess

Customer Benefit: Increased Trust and Higher Conversion Through Your Own Payment Brand

With the instant online transfer solution accourate pay, FinTecSystems provides the digital building block that makes selling cars even easier. The payment method in the provider’s own look and feel ensures a high degree of trust on the part of the buyer and strengthens customer loyalty. Using its own interfaces (API), FinTecSystems covers more than 99.6 percent of all banks in Germany, Austria, Spain and France. By doing so, it is turning real-time online payments into a universally viable method of payment.

Stoppuhr Icon
Real-time confirmation

After payment, the seller is immediately notified that the transaction has been completed.

replay icon
No chargebacks

In contrast to SEPA direct debits, an online transfer cannot be reversed for a period of 13 months.

polls icon
High liquidity

The amount transferred is directly exchanged between the seller and the buyer and is therefore available promptly without being withheld.

Unterschrift Icon
No registration necessary

The buyer pays using their usual online banking details. No additional registration is necessary.

THOUGHTS ON ABRAPAY

“For us, abracar is a new important customer in a growing market segment. As one of the largest car dealers in Germany, abracar is bringing the used car market into the digital world. It does a great job of building trust and ensuring transparency. With the online bank transfer, we provide a tool that makes selling cars even easier. The payment method with its own look and feel ensures a high degree of trust on the part of the buyer and strengthens customer loyalty. We are very pleased about our cooperation with abracar”.

Dirk RudolfManaging Director at FinTecSystems

“We have sought to make purchasing used cars simpler, more digital and more transparent by implementing a convenient payment method. abrapay is our solution for secure, real-time money transfers. FinTecSystems has extensive experience and considerable expertise in the e-payment industry and is therefore the perfect partner for us”.


Sebastian JostFounder and Managing Director of abracar by Allianzabracar.de

DEVELOP YOUR OWN ONLINE BANK TRANSFER SOLUTION NOW

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mehr Transparenz im privaten Gebrauchtwagenhandel

Die abracar GmbH (www.abracar.de) wurde 2016 von Orhan Köroglu und Sebastian Jost gemeinsam mit der Allianz Gruppe gegründet und wuchs innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu Deutschlands größtem Profi-Automakler. Das junge Unternehmen mit Sitz in München hat das Ziel, den privaten PKW-Handel sicherer und transparenter zu machen. Für den Verkäufer bedeutet dies ohne Aufwand zum bestmöglichen Preis zu verkaufen, während abracar die komplette Vermarktung übernimmt. Der Käufer profitiert neben der kompetenten Beratung vor allem von abracars Käuferschutz bestehend aus unabhängigen Gutachten der Fahrzeuge, einer kostenlosen Garantie sowie der sicheren Bezahlung über abrapay.

power icon

Ausgangslage: Im Gebrauchtwagenhandel dominiert Bargeld

Auf dem privaten Gebrauchtwagenmarkt in Deutschland wechseln täglich rund 20.000 Autos den Besitzer. Der Markt wird bislang dominiert von der klassischen Barzahlung und analoger Überweisung. Beides ist umständlich, fehleranfällig und langsam. abracar ist angetreten, den Gebrauchtwagenkauf einfacher, digitaler und transparenter zu gestalten, dazu gehört ein modernes, digitales Bezahlverfahren. FinTecSystems und abracar haben sich gemeinsam dieser Herausforderung angenommen und eine maßgeschneiderte Online-Überweisung entwickelt.

Herausforderung: Elektronisches Bezahlverfahren für den sicheren privaten Geldtransfer

abracar, ist der erste Anbieter im Segment, der einen sicheren und schnellen elektronischen Geldtransfers von privat zu privat bieten möchte. Gefragt war also ein Bezahlverfahren, das komfortabel, digital und auf jedem Endgerät funktioniert und den Bezahlvorgang umgehend einleitet. Gleichzeitig soll das Bezahlverfahren das Vertrauen in die Marke abracar weiter erhöhen und für Verkäufer und Käufer gleichermaßen sicher sein.

zahlungsabwicklung icon

Die Lösung: White-Label Online-Überweisung im eigenen Corporate Design

Die Online-Überweisung accourate pay von FinTecSystems ist White-Label und die perfekte Lösung für den Kundenwunsch. Technisch gesehen ist es nichts anderes als ein Direktüberweisungsverfahren. Der Vorteil: Die Online-Überweisungs-Lösung von FinTecSystems kann jederzeit als Eigenmarke des Partnerunternehmens gebrandet werden: Bei abracar beispielsweise bezahlen Käufer die Fahrzeuge unter dem Namen „abrapay“ sofort online: Der Käufer wählt abrapay als Bezahlverfahren und loggt sich nach der Eingabe von Bankleitzahl oder Bankname in sein Onlinebanking-Konto ein (mit PIN). Dort wird der bereits vorausgefüllte Onlineüberweisungsträger mit der TAN freigegeben; und Käufer und Verkäufer erhalten von abracar eine Echtzeit-Bestätigung, dass das Geld unterwegs ist. Die Zahlungsinitiierung wird von FinTecSystems abgewickelt.

abrapay: Die eigene Instant-Bezahllösung für abracar

abracar setzt die White-Label-Onlineüberweisung accourate pay als Eigenmarke ein: Unter dem Namen „abrapay“ können Käufer den Autokauf bei dem Tochterunternehmen der Allianz Gruppe sofort online und im Look & Feel von abracar bezahlen.

✔ SEPA-Überweisung im eigenen Namen und Look & Feel

✔ Bankspezifische Login-Felder

✔ Unterstützung aller gängigen TAN-Verfahren

abracar online ueberweisung Prozess

Kundennutzen: Mehr Trust und höhere Konversion durch eigene Bezahlmarke

Mit der Instant-Online-Überweisung accourate pay liefert FinTecSystems den digitalen Baustein, der den Autoverkauf noch einfacher macht. Das Bezahlverfahren im eigenen ‚Look and Feel‘ des Anbieters sorgt dabei für ein hohes Maß an Vertrauen beim Käufer und stärkt die Kundenbindung. Über die eigenen Schnittstellen (API) deckt FinTecSystems mehr als 99,6 Prozent aller Banken in Deutschland, Österreich, Spanien und Frankreich ab und macht die Echtzeit-Online-Überweisung damit zum universell einsetzbaren Bezahlverfahren.

Stoppuhr Icon
Echtzeitbestätigung

Der Verkäufer wird unmittelbar nach der Bezahlung über die erfolgte Einstellung der Transaktion benachrichtigt.

replay icon
Keine Rücklastschriften

Entgegen der SEPA-Lastschrift kann eine Online-Überweisung keine 13 Monate lang zurückgebucht werden.

polls icon
Hohe Liquidität

Der Überweisungsbetrag wird direkt zwischen dem Verkäufer und dem Käufer transferiert und ist somit zeitnah und ohne Rückbehalt verfügbar.

Unterschrift Icon
Keine Registrierung notwendig

Der Käufer bezahlt mit seinen bekannten Online-Banking-Daten. Eine zusätzliche Registrierung ist nicht nötig.

STIMMEN ZU ABRAPAY

„Für uns ist abracar ein neuer wichtiger Kunde in einem wachsenden Marktsegment. Als einer der größten Automakler in Deutschland digitalisiert abracar den Gebrauchtwagenmarkt und sorgt für Vertrauen und Transparenz. Mit der Onlineüberweisung liefern wir einen Baustein, der den Autoverkauf noch einfacher macht. Das Bezahlverfahren im eigenen ‚Look and Feel‘ sorgt dabei für ein hohes Maß an Vertrauen beim Käufer und stärkt die Kundenbindung. Wir freuen uns sehr über die Kooperation mit abracar“

Dirk RudolfGeschäftsführer FinTecSystems

„Wir sind angetreten, den Gebrauchtwagenkauf einfacher, digitaler und transparenter zu gestalten, dazu gehört auch ein komfortables Bezahlverfahren. abrapay ist unsere Lösung für den sicheren Geldtransfer in Echtzeit. FinTecSystems hat eine lange Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich E-Payment und ist daher der perfekte Partner für uns.“


Sebastian JostGründer und Geschäftsführer von abracar by Allianzabracar.de

JETZT DIE EIGENE ONLINE-ÜBERWEISUNG ENTWICKELN

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.