More Time to Pay with cashpresso

cashpresso (www.cashpresso.com) enables particularly flexible installment payments that can be used in all online shops. Customers receive special conditions for purchases in partner shops: interest is only due after the first 60 days. This allows returns to be processed and purchases to be split into two free installments before any costs are incurred. It goes without saying that purchases can also be financed over a longer period of time. In addition, cashpresso serves as a practical financial buffer by enabling the quick approval and payment of framework loans of up to 1,500 euros to any bank account.

Rahmenkredit mit Cashpresso erhalten

Starting Point: Credit Check Is Essential When Making a Loan Decision

Credit checks are of particular importance for flexible installment payments and the approval of instant online loans. The consumer’s ability and willingness to pay must be determined as precisely as possible. Before cooperation with FinTecSystems (FTS), credit reports from credit agencies were the only basis for loan decisions.

Challenge: Lending in Real Time with Minimal Default Risk

cashpresso wants to enable its customers to pay in installments anytime and anywhere – as simply and quickly as possible. Installment payments are based on a framework loan which can be applied for completely online and without long waiting times. In order to be able to grant real-time loans, cashpresso was looking for a provider that could provide an automated and real-time overview of the financial situation of potential customers.

The credit reports mentioned above should be expanded to include additional financial information. The aim was to further improve the evaluation basis for credit decisions and to minimise default risks.

Kreditrahmen mit cashpresso

The FTS Solution: Digital Account Check in Real Time via XS2A

The banking API provided by FinTecSystems (FTS) is the ideal solution to meet the customer’s requirements, as online banking access (XS2A) is perfectly suited to performing credit checks. The FinTecSystems Digital Account Check process is very simple: During the application process, the consumer uses their usual online banking access details on cashpresso to provide their financial overview instead of having to manually submit salary statements and bank statements. FinTecSystems then identifies and categorises the consumer’s transaction history. cashpresso receives a precise and individual digital statement in real time. This way, loan applications can be approved more quickly and can be finalised by consumers in any situation.

Customer Benefit: A Reliable and Stable Interface that Covers all Relevant Current Accounts

With the Digital Account Check provided by FinTecSystems, cashpresso has been able to further improve its internal scoring. The account view via XS2A, which potential cashpresso customers willingly agree to during the application process, enables the framework loan provider to create a digital expenditure account. This means that payment behaviour can be better assessed and loans can be granted more specifically.

Caspresso Kreditauszahlung

THOUGHTS ON THE PARTNERSHIP

“With cashpresso, paying on the internet becomes part of the shopping experience. The possibility of paying in flexible installments is ideally suited to the individual situation. This is exactly what modern, digital payment and financing services should offer. We are pleased that we’re able to implement this solution for cashpresso.”

Maximilian EberhardtBusiness Development

“Since the moment we integrated the FinTecSystems interface into our application, we have been able to obtain additional financial information in real time and use it to continually improve our risk model. Both the technical integration and the day-to-day operation work seamlessly, which is why we can wholeheartedly recommend FinTecSystems as a partner”.

Jörg SkornschekChief Operations Officercashpresso.com

DEVELOP YOUR OWN SOLUTION NOW

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mit cashpresso mehr Zeit zum Bezahlen

cashpresso (www.cashpresso.com) ermöglicht eine besonders flexible Ratenzahlung, die in allen Onlineshops genutzt werden kann. Bei Einkäufen in Partnershops erhalten Kunden Spezialkonditionen: Zinsen sind erst nach den ersten 60 Tagen fällig. So können Retouren abgewickelt und Einkäufe kostenlos auf zwei Raten aufgeteilt werden, bevor Kosten entstehen. Natürlich können Einkäufe auch über einen längeren Zeitraum finanziert werden. cashpresso dient zudem als praktisches Finanzpolster und ermöglicht die schnelle Bewilligung und Auszahlung von Rahmenkrediten bis zu 1.500 Euro auf jedes beliebige Bankkonto.

Rahmenkredit mit Cashpresso erhalten

Ausgangslage: Bonitätsauskünfte von größter Bedeutung bei der Kreditentscheidung

Bei der flexiblen Ratenzahlung sowie bei der Bewilligung von Online-Sofort-Krediten ist die Prüfung der Bonität von besonderer Bedeutung. Die Zahlungsfähigkeit und der Zahlungswillen des Konsumenten müssen möglichst präzise bestimmt werden können. Vor der Zusammenarbeit mit FinTecSystems (FTS) waren ausschließlich Bonitätsaufkünfte von Wirtschaftsauskunfteien die Basis für Kreditentscheidungen.

Herausforderung: Kreditvergabe in Echtzeit bei minimalem Ausfallrisiko

cashpresso möchte seinen Kunden ermöglichen, immer und überall auf Raten zu bezahlen – und das möglichst einfach und schnell. Die Ratenzahlung basiert auf einem Rahmenkredit, dessen Beantragung komplett online und ohne Wartezeit funktioniert. Um die Kreditvergabe in Echtzeit durchführen zu können, war cashpresso auf der Suche nach einem Anbieter, der automatisiert und in Echtzeit einen Überblick über das Finanzbild potenzieller Kunden liefern kann.

Dabei sollten die weiter oben erwähnten Bonitätsauskünfte um zusätzliche Finanzinformationen erweitert werden. Ziel war es, die Beurteilungsgrundlage für die Kreditentscheidung weiter zu verbessern und die Ausfallrisiken zu minimieren.

Kreditrahmen mit cashpresso

Die FTS-Lösung: Digital Account Check in Echtzeit via XS2A

Die Banking-API von FinTecSystems (FTS) ist die ideale Lösung für den Kundenwunsch, denn der Online-Banking-Zugang (XS2A) eignet sich optimal für die Bonitätsprüfung. Der Ablauf des so genannten Digital Account Check von FinTecSystems ist denkbar einfach: Innerhalb der Antragsstrecke verwendet der Konsument seine herkömmlichen Online-Banking-Zugangsdaten auf cashpresso zur Bereitstellung seiner Finanzübersicht anstatt die Gehaltsnachweise und Bankauszüge manuell einzureichen. FinTecSystems identifiziert und kategorisiert nun die Transaktionshistorie des Konsumenten. cashpresso wird in Echtzeit und online eine trennscharfe und individuelle Aufstellung übermittelt. Damit können Kreditanträge schneller bewilligt und von Konsumenten in jeder Situation aus abgeschlossen werden.

Kundennutzen: Verlässliche und stabile Schnittstelle, die alle relevanten Girokonten abdeckt.

Mit dem Digital Account Check von FinTecSystems konnte cashpresso das interne Scoring weiter verbessern. Der Kontoblick mittels XS2A, dem potenzielle Kunden von cashpresso in der Antragsstrecke bewusst zustimmen, ermöglicht es dem Rahmenkredit-Anbieter, eine digitale Haushaltsrechnung zu erstellen. Anhand dieser kann das Zahlungsverhalten besser beurteilt und damit die Kredite gezielter vergeben werden.

Caspresso Kreditauszahlung

STIMMEN ZUR PARTNERSCHAFT

„Mit cashpresso wird Bezahlen im Internet Teil des Einkaufserlebnisses. Die Möglichkeit in flexiblen Raten zu zahlen, passt ideal zur individuellen Situation. Genau das ist es, was moderne, digitale Zahl- und Finanzierungsangebote leisten sollten. Wir freuen uns, für cashpresso diese Lösung realisieren zu können.“

Maximilian EberhardtBusiness Development

„Seit wir die Schnittstelle von FinTecSystems in unserer Anmeldung integriert haben, erhalten wir zusätzliche Finanzinformationen in Echtzeit und können anhand dieser unser Risikomodell immer weiter verbessern. Sowohl die technische Einbindung als auch der laufende Betrieb funktionieren reibungslos, weshalb wir FinTecSystems als Partner auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen können.“

Jörg SkornschekChief Operations Officercashpresso.com

JETZT DIE EIGENE LÖSUNG ENTWICKELN

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.